Search This Blog

Monday, April 3, 2023

Stevie Wonder In London 1989 COMPLETE

The complete Stevie Wonder Birthday Celebration LIVE at Wembley Arena in London 1989. The original 22 parts were uploaded in the early days of youtube when only small files could be uploaded.
There is video noise for a few minutes after 55 mins, the original tape is now 28 years old!
Enjoy this fabulous concert from one of the all time greats - Stevie Wonder!!

5:15 I'm a Man
10:34 Master Blaster
14:00 Bird of Beauty
21:00 Higher Ground
24:50 That Girl
29:50 You Will Know
39:25 My Eyes Don't Cry No More
42:25 Lately
47:01 My Cherie Amour
50:22 Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours
52:50 Uptight
58:56 For You
1:04:26 I Was Born To Love Her
1:07:05 Finger Tips/I Want You Back
1:13:29 Living For The City
1:17:29 Housequake/Do I Do
1:23:26 Good Light
1:28:10 Love's In Need Of Love
1:32:32 Sir Duke/I Wish/You are The Sunshine/Superstition
1:37:48 Superstition
1:41:04 You Haven't Done Nothin'
1:43:33 Happy Birthday
1:49:20 Faith
1:54:04 I Just Called To Say

No comments:

Post a Comment